## ACME Glenn Hackbarth, director

Katzin Concert Hall Student Ensemble Series Thursday, December 2<sup>nd</sup>, 2010 7:30PM

## Program

Transit Authority (2010) Scott Smallwood

Op. 22 Quartet
Adrienne Lorway, bass clarinet
Ian Smith, saxophone
Chandra Susilo, violin
Luis Rodriguez, piano

Feuilles a Travers Les Cloches

Tristan Murail

Joshua Stockam, flute Sarah Schreffler, violin Adele Stein, cello Liz Ames, piano

Second Construction John Cage

Doug Harbin, piano Joe Perez, percussion Elizabeth Delamater, percussion James McKenzie, percussion

\*\*INTERMISSION\*\*

And so...(2010) Mary Ellen Childs

Brandon Blackburn, percussion Matt Hand, percussion Joe Perez, percussion Jordan Drum, percussion

Mirage Shulamit Ran

Katie Schapp, flutes Julia Georges, clarinet Sarah Schreffler, violin Adele Stein, cello Liz Ames, piano



## School of Music